IAP for Health GA elects new Executive Committee

The IAP for Health general assembly meeting in Beijing on 29 September 2016, elected the following Executive Committee.

Prof. Detlev Ganten
Prof. Liu Depei

Executive Committee
Academia Nacional de Medicina (Argentina)
Accademia Nazionale dei Lincei
Academy of Sciences Malaysia
Hassan II Academy of Science & Technology, Morocco
National Academy of Science and Technology, Philippines
Academy of Science of South Africa
Swiss Academy of Medical Sciences
UK National Academy of Medical Sciences
US National Academy of Medicine

More news shortly